Regional Planning Commission

The Regional Planning Commission consists of members who are appointed by the County Board for a four year term.  Meetings of the Commission are open to the public and are held in the evening on the first Monday of each month, at the Livingston County Historic Courthouse.

Members:   Mike Haberkorn (Chair), Keith Bahler, Scott Cranford, Jerry Gaspardo, Eddie Hoerner, Shane Long, Rudy Piskule, Scott Sand, John Slagel, Verne Taylor, Dean Wahls, and Dee Woodburn.

The meeting dates listed are the regularly scheduled meeting dates.  If there is no business to take place at any of these meetings, those meetings may be cancelled.  You are welcome to contact the Office of Zoning & Planning at 815-844-7741 to confirm meeting information for any meeting of which you may have an interest.







Regional Planning Commission Minutes

No January MeetingNo January MeetingNo January MeetingNo January MeetingNo January MeetingJanuary 7, 2019January 6, 2020
No February MeetingFebruary 2, 2015No February MeetingFebruary 6, 2017No February MeetingNo February MeetingNo February Meeting
March 3, 2014No March MeetingMarch 7, 2016No March MeetingMarch 5, 2018March 4, 2019No March Meeting
April 7, 2014No April MeetingNo April MeetingApril 3, 2017No April MeetingNo April MeetingNo April Meeting
No May MeetingMay 4, 2015No May MeetingMay 1, 2017May 7, 2018No May MeetingNo May Meeting
June 2, 2014June 1, 2015June 6, 2016June 5, 2017June 4, 2018No June MeetingNo June Meeting
No July MeetingJuly 6, 2015June 27, 2016July 3, 2017July 2, 2018No July 1, 2019 MeetingNo July Meeting
No August MeetingAugust 3, 2015No August MeetingJuly 31, 2017July 30, 2018July 29, 2019August 3, 2020
No September MeetingAugust 31, 2015No September MeetingAugust 28, 2017August 27, 2018No September MeetingNo September Meeting
October 6, 2014No October MeetingOctober 3, 2016No October MeetingNo October MeetingNo October MeetingOctober 5, 2020
No Nov. Mtg. (No Quorum)November 2, 2015No November MeetingNo November MeetingNovember 5, 2018No November MeetingNovember 2, 2020
December 1, 2014December 7, 2015December 5, 2016No December MeetingNo December MeetingDecember 2, 2019December 7, 2020