REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT	LEGISLATIVE
LIVINGSTON COUNTY, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN LIVINGSTON COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024.	FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-THIRD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (For an unexpired 2-year term) (Vote for one) CHRIS BALKEMA
KRISTY A MASCHING, COUNTY CLERK	 SUSAN WYNN BENCE JESSE FABER
LIVINGSTON COUNTY, ILLINOIS	
FEDERAL	REPRESENTATIVE
 FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) RYAN L BINKLEY RON DeSANTIS NIKKI HALEY DONALD J. TRUMP OUDIO SUDIOTIES 	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY EIGHTY-EIGHTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) CREGAN DEERING CHUCK ERICKSON
CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SECOND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
(Vote for one)	
	DENNIS TIPSWORD JR.
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) O DARIN LaHOOD FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SIXTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) JASON R. BUNTING
NOMINATING CONVENTION SECOND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	COUNTY
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one) MICHAEL REGNIER
word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three) KURT DIEKELMAN (HALEY)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one) JACQUELYN GRAGSON
 WAYLAND JOHNSON (HALEY) SARA VAUBEL (HALEY) SUZANNE RICKMAN (TRUMP) 	FOR CORONER (Vote for one) MICHAEL RENNER
	COUNTY BOARD
 KELLY E. VERA (TRUMP) DAVID E. SMITH (DeSANTIS) FAITH CAGLE (DeSANTIS) JUSTIN C. KROLIK (DeSANTIS) 	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT ONE (Vote for not more than three) JAMES A. CARLEY
FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SECOND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	 DAVID RICE REGINA "GINA" MANKER MARTY FANNIN
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO

PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PLEASANT RIDGE
BROUGHTON (Vote for one)	PLEASANT RIDGE (Vote for one)
○ MICHAEL HAAG	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHARLOTTE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 1
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHATSWORTH 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 2
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DWIGHT 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 3
(Vote for one) THOMAS M. KULASIK	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
DWIGHT 2	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 4
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
DWIGHT 3 (Vote for one)	PONTIAC 5 (Vote for one)
	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DWIGHT 4	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 6
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
O ROBERT F. WELLER	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON EPPARDS POINT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 7
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ESMEN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 8
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FAYETTE (Vote for one)	PONTIAC 9 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FORREST 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PONTIAC 10
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GERMANVILLE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON READING 1
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
INDIAN GRV 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON READING 2
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) CHRIS ALLISON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROOKS CREEK
INDIAN GRV 2 (Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
O MARK RUNYON	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON INDIAN GRV 3	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROUND GROVE
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON INDIAN GRV 4	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SAUNEMIN
(Vote for one) O REBEKAH FEHR	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
LONG POINT (Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
No Candidate	ROGER WILLIAM HENRICHS
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON NEBRASKA 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SUNBURY
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON NEVADA	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON UNION
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON NEWTOWN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WALDO
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
ODELL 1 (Vote for one)	
RICHARD GILES	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
OWEGO (Vote for one)	
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PIKE	
(Vote for one) No Candidate	

FOR PR for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's (Vote for not more than three) preference for President of the United States or the STEVEN J LOVELL word "uncommitted".) No Candida ◯ GERALD L. EARING (Vote for not more than three) MICHAEL HAAG RENDE LANGLOIS (HALEY) FOR PR CONNOR GILONSKE (HALEY) FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE TAMMY L. BURNHAM (TRUMP) 🔿 MARK RU DAVID H. PENNY (TRUMP) (Vote for not more than three) KENNETH L. WOODARD, JR. (TRUMP) ◯ CRAIG W MONSON FOR PR REBEKAH FEHR KENDALL SMITH (DeSANTIS) AARON WINEBERG (DeSANTIS) つ MARK RUNYON 🔿 KELLY J. I ALEX BOYD (DeSANTIS) JUDICIAL FOR PR FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT NOMINATING CONVENTION (To fill the vacancy of the SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT REBEKAH Hon. Rita B. Garman) (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate (Vote for one) LISA HOLDER WHITE FOR PR for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) No Candida FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT (Vote for not more than three) FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JOHN CABELLO (TRUMP) (To fill the vacancy of the FOR PR JAN KLAAS (TRUMP) Hon. John W. Turner) O DIANE JORDAN (TRUMP) (Vote for one) No Candida AMY LANNERD BRAD FRITTS (HALEY) MIKE DITTMAR (HALEY) FOR PR FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT C RYAN SPAIN (HALEY) FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT ─ SUE REZIN (DeSANTIS) (To fill the vacancy of the No Candida WIN STOLLER (DeSANTIS) Hon. Lisa Holder White) DAVE SYVERSON (DeSANTIS) (Vote for one) FOR PR GENE DOHERTY FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE PRECINCT NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION No Candida SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON AMITY FOR PR (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate (Vote for one) for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's No Candidate preference for President of the United States or the RICHARD word "uncommitted".) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON AVOCA (Vote for not more than three) FOR PR KEVIN COLBERT (TRUMP) (Vote for one) No Candidate ○ NANCY FEUCHT (TRUMP) No Candida JOSHUA HARRIS (TRUMP) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BELLE PRAIRIE ─ SUZY J. BROWN (HALEY) FOR PR ─ JAMES NOWLAN (HALEY) (Vote for one) LINDA AMBROSE ─ LORI WERDEN (HALEY) No Candid ─ WILLIAM HAUTER (DeSANTIS) O GREGORY JURY (DeSANTIS) C ROSS WEBB (DeSANTIS)