LIVINGSTON COUNTY BOARD ELECTIONS COMMITTEE MINUTES OF OCTOBER 13, 2020

Committee Chair Marty Fannin Allen called the meeting to order at 4:01 p.m.. Pursuant to Public Act 101-0640 and the Gubernatorial Disaster Proclamation related to COVID 19, participation in this meeting was offered in person, through Zoom and by teleconference.

Present: Present via Zoom:	Fannin, Allen, Vietti, Vitzthum Barickman, Manker
Absent:	Steichen
Also Present: Count	y Board Chair Kathy Arbogast, County Board Members Linda A

Also Present: County Board Chair Kathy Arbogast, County Board Members Linda Ambrose and Mark Runyon. Executive Director Alina Hartley, Network & Computer Systems Administrator Jon Sear and Finance Director Diane Schwahn.

Fannin called for any additions or corrections to the agenda with none requested. *Motion by Allen, second by Vitzthum to approve the agenda as presented.* **MOTION CARRIED ON ROLL CALL VOTE.** Ayes: Fannin, Allen, Barickman, Manker, Vietti, and Vitzthum. Nays: None. Absent: Steichen.

The Committee reviewed the minutes of the September 8, 2020 meeting. *Motion by Vietti, second by Barickman to approve the minutes as submitted*. **MOTION CARRIED ON ROLL CALL VOTE.** Ayes: Fannin, Allen, Barickman, Manker, Vietti, and Vitzthum. Nays: None. Absent: Steichen.

Appointment – Debbie Moran – Mental Health 708 Board
Appointment – Gary Beier – Mental Health 708 Board
Re-Appointment – Paul Gray – Northeast Sullivan Mona Drainage District
Re-Appointment – Dee Woodburn – Livingston County Regional Planning Commission
Re-Appointment – Eddie Hoerner – Livingston County Regional Planning Commission –
The Committee reviewed the requests for appointment of Debbie Moran and Gary Beier to the Mental
Health 708 Board, Paul Gray to the Northeast Sullivan Mona Drainage District, Dee Woodburn and Eddie
Hoerner to the Livingston County Regional Planning Commission. *Motion by Vietti, second by Manker to recommend approval of the appointments as presented*. MOTION CARRIED ON ROLL CALL
VOTE. Ayes: Fannin, Allen, Barickman, Manker, Vietti, and Vitzthum. Nays: None. Absent: Steichen.

The floor was opened for public comment.

Motion by Vitzthum, second by Barickman to adjourn. MOTION CARRIED ON ROLL CALL VOTE. Ayes: Fannin, Allen, Barickman, Manker, Vietti, and Vitzthum. Nays: None. Absent: Steichen.

Meeting adjourned at 4:05 p.m..

Alina M. Hartley Executive Director